College breakfast

1 10 2009

Today I got up and went to power vinyasa yoga. By far my favorite. Then i did 40 minutes on the Elliptical to get in some cardio. I live in a dorm right by the recreation center, so the walk isn’t far. (I go to UNL). Once back I made my favorite breakfast, a messy yogurt bowl. It contained:

Pumpkin pie stonyfield, 1/2 cup KASHI goLEAN, splash of soy milk, some raisins, a banana, and a spoonful of organic crunchy peanut butter. YUMMY! Later i’m going to go down and grab a grapefruit and some coffee. After I complete some much needed homework.

Today I have 3 classes, hopefully squeeze a lunch in there, but if not Larabar to the rescue! messy yogurt bowl

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

