lunch on the fly

1 10 2009

Today i was rushed. My met up with 2 of my of my HS friends and we talked for awhile. then i realized i have class at 2 and i’m starving! Not pictured is 2 apples i scarfed down..i know i have a fruit problem. This was thrown together very quickly. As you can tell..I have an addiction to peanut butter. Sweet potato with peanut butter, some carrots w/ scoop of hummus, and a baby orange

During class my stomach once again rumbled, so I pulled out my emergency mini-cashew larabar. I love those! Have class again at 4:15. Tonight I’m going to eat a big salad to get more veggies in for the day.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

