sushi dinner!

3 10 2009

So last night I went up to omaha to visit my friend. Her dorm is amazing!! Its like an apartment, much better than what I live in. Before dinner we went to shop at the bigger malls here, I got a shirt from Delias. I snacked on a grapefruit, almonds, and a house coffee.

For dinner we went to Blue, basically an upscale sushi resturaunt. I love sushi 🙂

I got miso soup and a rainbow roll (and maybe extra ginger). It was really good. My friend got the tidal wave and pretty much destroyed it.

RainbowRoll

This morning everyone is still sleeping, so I’m not sure what’s on the menu for breakfast. But, I am going to Whole Foods later and I’m pretty excited!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

