Full

6 10 2009

Today I am consuming too much volume!! For a mid-morning snack I had a cafe americano and an apple.

I was supposed to have journalism class..but it was cancelled. So I walked back home and did some homework. For lunch I met a good friend and ate at the dining hall. I made a salad (no picture). It had some kidney beans, spinach, berries, peas, carrots, califlower, tomatoes, pickles, and half an egg. Also had a mini-fruit bowl (small orange/banana). Also had a small Oikos (4 oz) with some PB & jam, and a tablespoon of cereal. Hit the spot.

PA050001

Have class from 2-3:30pm then I think going to go to the boyfriends. Tommorow going to go for a long run in the morning, so I’m taking it a bit easier today.

Cya for dinner!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

