running on no sleep

6 10 2009

Well, I am super tired. Last night I went to a vinyasa yoga class after my homework was all done. It was super relaxing and felt really good! For dinner I had a black eyed Amy’s meal, an apple, & a 70-calorie almond milk box that I picked up from Whole Foods.

PA050001

I got hungry a few hours later (before bed, bad to eat before, but it was growling) I had a coconut chocolate KASHI bar and a banana. Also watched 2 episodes of Gossip Girl, I’m fully addicted!

This morning after a sleepless night (roomie had friends over and they were really loud, even as I was trying to sleep) but this morning I got up and went to PiYo (pilates and yoga mixed). I was going to do 30 minutes on the Elliptical, but I’m still sleepy and was very hungry. For breakfast I had a messy bowl again (I know its routine) some coffee, and a grapefruit.

PA050002

The messy bowl contained a plain Chobani, 1/2cup Kashi Golean, raisins, banana, blackberry jam, splash of soy, and spoonful of crunchy PB. Tasted pretty good!!

Today have class until 3:30, squeeze lunch in there and hopefully a nap!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

