Hungry himpo

7 10 2009

Well,  a lot of physical activity equals very hungry.

For dinner I went to the dining hall and made a salad. (no picture) It had califlower, carrots, tomatoes, pickles, mixed lettuce, and chopped zuchinni. Also had a mixed fruit bowl (pineapple, melons, grapes, banana) and some decaf coffee with a tablespoon skim-milk.

Tonight I had a three hour biology lab which was very boring tonight and now I have a lab write up to complete. Once back I was yet again hungry so I made a small bowl of cereal. Finished up my Kaishi Golean (3/4 cup), some soy milk, and a banana.

PA070002

Tomorrow is yoga + elliptical day at the gym, then class, then a jewlery party with my sister!!

Off to bed goodnight! (and thank you for the comments everyone 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

