Running day!

7 10 2009

Last night I went to the Sheldon Art Gallery with my boyfriend ( I loved it!) then went to Subway for dinner. I got a veggie delite (all the veggies except onions and olives), a low-fat milk, and an apple. My mouth was burning!!

imagesWe then walked back and got down to homework!! For a snack a couple hours later I had a banana.

This morning (I actually got a good nights sleep for once) I went to the gym and ran for an hour on the treadmill. I did 7.37 miles (average mile time of 8:10). I then did some leg lifts (squat, hamstring, SLD, lunges, & inner thigh machine).

At this point I was starving! Came back to the dorm and had yet again, messy yogurt bowl. I know I need to branch out, its just so hard!! Today was a 2% Fage with peach, 1/2 cup Kaishi GOlean, raisins, banana, and spoonful (very large spoonful) of PB.

PA060001

I am still kind of hungry though and might go get some coffee and an apple to snack on before Biology.

Have a good one!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

