Still cold

8 10 2009

Today it is freezing outside! After journalism (where I met Peter Jennings boss) I met a friend for lunch in the dining hall. No picture of my salad because I’m not ready to take pictures in public yet. ( I will soon though). For my salad I had tofu, mixed lettuce, tomatoes, califlower, green peppers, and berries. On the side I had a banana/kiwi mix.

For desert (just because I was still hungry I had an apple). Got my second class at 2pm then another one at 4:15pm. Cya for dinner!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

