FRIDAY!

9 10 2009

Morning!!!

Today I am super tired. The Huskers had an 8pm game last night and I watched it all at my boyfriends house. Then he took me back to the dorms, it was midnight, and I was not tired. Lets just say I got no sleep!! I decided to hit the gym after classes today, around 2pm. Maybe I’ll be more awake!

Today you could probably guess breakfast…so here you go. Greek honey yogurt, banana, raisins, PB, 1/2 cup Optimum slim. Going to go get some coffee here soon.

PA070002

Tonight going to parents house because of that race that I have in the morning at 7:30. Going to be a cold one!

PS. Last night for dinner I had a greek salad (no dressing or onions) from Panera, a roll, and an apple. Hit the spot!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

