weekend!

9 10 2009

I am done with classes for the week!!!

My lunch today was very random and spaced out. After biology I had to quickly get on the bus, on the way I snacked on an apple. Little ways into Nutrition class I had a cherry pie Larabar.

images

Once back to city campus I walked over to the rec. for a quick run and lifting. I did 2.7 miles and 25 minutes of lifting. (I did all the major muscle groups, 2 sets by 10 reps each) and a few ab. exercises. Once back to the dorm I had a bowl of carrots and tablespoon of jalepeno hummus and a yogurt with tablespoon of peanut butter. I had never tried this kind of yogurt before, but it was really good. I got it at Whole Foods because it was a dollar!

PA090002

PA090003

Tonight I am going back to my parents house because of my 5k Monster Dash in the morning and I don’t have a car on campus, so I’ll need to be there. Think tonight is homework and just relaxing!!

Have a good Friday night!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

