Little sore

13 10 2009

Morning!

Last night I could not sleep at all!! When I woke up this morning (at 7am for Piyo which is a mix of pilates and yoga) my eyes were glued shut! I think there is something whack with my contact. At the gym I did 45 minutes of Piyo and then ran a slow 3 miles. Does anyone use their Nike + ipod while running on a treadmill? When I use it I get two different mile times…kind of different. Anyway once back I had..yogurt bowl.

Today was one Fage 0%, a Z-bar halloween edition bar :), raisins, banana, splash of soy, tablespoon of organic blackberry jelly, and spoonful (HUGE) of peanut butter. Plus a grapefruit on the side. Going to get some coffee before journalism class as well.

PA120001

PA120004

Today have 3 classes then going to hang out with the boyfriend. I also have got to turn in my 15 k form (EEK!) Have a good day!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

