New burrito

13 10 2009

Today I got out of journalism early so I walked back home and made a tasty lunch! I usually go to the dining centers for lunch Tuesday and Thursday and meet a friend from high school, but she was busy today, and I really didn’t feel like eating by myself!

For lunch I had a cheddar cheese  Amy’s burrito ( never tried this kind!) an orange, and loads of carrots with a tablespoon of hummus. My sister loves this kind, so I decided to give it a try. I liked it! I usually eat the black bean one, but decided to switch it up.

PA120001My next class is at 2, so I have a little down time. Today my eyes are killing me because I slept in my contacts so I had to break out the glasses.

Might try and squeeze in a nap soon, hope everyone is having a good Tuesday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

