SLEEP!!

14 10 2009

Last night I actually got some sleep, it was amazing!

So last night I went over to my boyfriends house and we hung out for awhile. We had to go to his aunts house to drop something off and we played with her 2 boxers for like an hour. Before going there I snacked on an apple.

I didn’t get to a chance to eat dinner until I got back home! It was 9:30. I quickly made a bowl of cereal with the last of my Optimum slim and some organic Raisin Bran and soy milk. Also I had a some baby carrots and an apple.

images

PA130001

This morning I decided to exercise after classes because I have a lab at 6:30pm and I always get bored! On the agenda is a slow 4 mile run and some lifting.

I woke up at 9am this morning!! It was awesome. I bounded out of bed and made some oatmeal. Today I had one packet of quacker organic, splash of soy, banana, raisins, a mini-oakois (70 calories), and a BIG OL’E spoonful of PB. That stuff is so addicting. : )

PA130002

I might try and do some homework (but I don’t have much, which is strange!) and then go to class. Coffee is somewhere in my future!

Have a good day!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

