RAIN go away

21 10 2009

Evening! Well, its pouring outside! And, I had a lab review so I had to walk around in it, and get soaked!

Today food wise was random. I had a study date right after my 2 classes, so lunch was on the fly. I had cinnamon roll Larabar, apple, and carrots.

PA210002

PA210003

Around 2 hours later I had another apple, small bowl of organic raisin bran with soy milk, and another carrot (see a pattern?!)

PA210001

After lab review I walked back home (soaked) quickly changed and made some dinner. I had a bowl of veggies with a (BIG) forkful of PB, an apple, and a 70-calorie almond milk. I heated up a sweet potato, leftover acorn squash from the parents house, and  a few carrots in the microwave. Made my insides all warm!

PA210004

PA210006

For desert I had a ginger chew 🙂

Now I have to study because in the next week I have 4 exams. Oh buddy, that will be fun!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

