Study day

25 10 2009

Afternoon!

Last night the gokarts were so much fun, but today I am feeling it in my biceps!

For dinner last night I had a bowl of root veggies and bowl of fruit, and 10 p.m. Last night I got a good night of sleep, but do not feel any better today! 😦

For breakfast I made a messy bowl with 3/4 cup of plain yogurt, 1/3 cup each of GoLean crunch + peanut butter puffins, strawberries & blueberries, banana, splash of skim milk, and 1/2 tablespoon of peanut butter.

I stayed at my parents last night because it was late and I just wanted to crash, so I didn’t have my camera to take a picture.

For a mid-morning snack I had some fruit (small orange, grapes, & apple)

Today I have been running errands and just got dropped off at the dorm. For lunch my mom swung by Open Harvest, which is an organic Co-op located downtown. It is by far my favorite store!! I picked up a broccoli & cashew wrap in a whole wheat tortilla and some carrots. We also stopped by Star bucks and I got a Cafe Americano, which is also my favorite!

PA250003

This has broccoli, cashews, lettuce, tomatoes & peppers

This has broccoli, cashews, lettuce, tomatoes & peppers

Now I have got to get to studying before my biology review session at 3:30. Then I plan to hit the gym for some Hatha Yoga and maybe some cardio, depending on how I am feeling. I am trying (but its so hard) to not run too much so that I can get better faster.

Have a good Sunday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

