2 labs, midterm, & a workout!

28 10 2009

Morning! Today is going to be a busy day!

I start my min-course journalism class with a lab today, so I have that at 9:30, then straight to biology at 11:30, then straight to Nutrition at 1:00. AH! After nutrition I’m planning a long run + a few strength exercises. My goal is to be back in my room at 4 to start studying cramming for biology lab midterm; it should be interesting.

I slept pretty good last night, and finally rolled out of bed around 7:45. I made myself, you guessed it, a messy bowl.

Today:

1 Oikaos plain 0%

splash of jam & soy milk

1/2 cup Kashi Golean

raisins

banana

huge spoonful of PB  (1.5 tbsp)

 

PA270006

spoonful of PB makes everything better 🙂

PA110001

 

I also had some french vanilla coffee from the dining hall + grapefruit

I have about a half hour before I need to go to lab, so I should take that time to study, maybe.

Hope everyone has a great Wednesday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

