rainy day

29 10 2009

Evening!

Today was so rainy, it just makes you want to not venture outside! This morning I got up and went to my favorite class, power vinyasa flow. It is a lot faster than regular practices, and makes you really warm inside. I also did 4 miles.

For breakfast I finished up my peanut butter with some oats! (national oatmeal day). I used a packet of Zen oatmeal, 1/2 cup of soy milk & banana. I then poured it into about 2 tbsp. of the peanut butter jar = heaven!

 

PA280001

Inside the gooey goodness

PA280002

oatmeal+almost empty jar=amazing

 

I also had a grapefruit + coffee.

 

PA280003

ruby red grapefruit

 

After class I had to work on some assignments, so lunch was random. I had an apple, mug of carrots, and an oakios vanilla + banana + a pumpkin spice Kashi bar. Filled me up!

 

PA280005

mug of carrots + yogurt bowl

 

Around 3 hours later I snacked on an apple. For dinner I finally made it to the dining hall. I made a salad with: blueberries, mixed greens, egg, peppers, carrots, tomatoes, pickles, & broccoli. I also had an orange & chocolate milk.

Couple hours later I snacked on another apple ( I have an addiction!)

 

PA280004

I eat the WHOLE apple

 

Now off for homework, then bed early for a long run in the morning. Only one class tomorrow then I’m going to spend the weekend at my parents. I am ready for some relaxation!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

