What a weekend!

1 11 2009

Hello!

This weekend was long and pretty good. Friday I went to a haunted house which was not very scary, but one of my friends got pretty freaked; he’s a guy!!

Eats were pretty random and all over the place. Tonight I had my mom’s veggie stew, it was amazing as always 🙂 On Friday night I didn’t get to eat dinner, to busy, but I did try a new bar. I had a Kind apricot & almond bar. I’m going to write a review on it and it will be on the review page.

41K29F5ZK2L._SL500_AA280_PIbundle-16,TopRight,0,0_AA280_SH20_

Tomorrow is a busy day. Going to go for long run in the morning, class starts at 11:30 ends at 4:20, then I have training for the salad bar position at Hyvee I just got. I like being busy, but this will be crazy!!

Hope everyone has a good night!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

