Busy day ahead

2 11 2009

Morning!

Today will be a very busy day; class all day + Hyvee training until like 8:30 p.m. I’m going to be tired!

This morning I got up and did 4.7 miles + strength training. I did 2×10 of DB bench, lat pulldown, oblique abs, one leg row, tricep kickbacks, and squat to press. I also stretched + a plank series.

For breakfast I had a messy yogurt bowl and a grapefruit. Today’s bowl had:

 

PB010003

breakfast of champs!

 

1 oakios plain

1 almond crunch Kashi bar

raisins

spoonful of PB

banana

Tasted very good and should keep me full. I don’t get lunch today but will pack a larabar + apple.

Hope everyone has a great Monday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

