new some new headphones

3 11 2009

Morning!

Yesterday was a busy day! I didn’t get lunch really, only a small orange + apple and 100 calorie almonds. My mom picked me up to take me to job training and brought me some food šŸ™‚ She brought a Pb & jelly on ezkiel bun, 1/2 cup plain yogurt with berries, carrot chips, and a few grapes. It tasted amazing!

 

PB020001

lunch

 

Training got over early so she brought me back home. I got a huge apple at Hyvee and scarfed that down. Once back, during Gossip Girl, I had leftover stew (about 3/4 cup) and a banana. Finally calmed my hungry hungry stomach.

This morning I woke up and went to Piyo and did 45 minutes on the treadmill. The workout I did was from Tina over at carrotsandcake. It is called the 45 minute not boring workout. It came out to around 4.5 miles.

For breakfast I made a messy bowl. Today I had:

 

PB020002

Messy bowl with kiwi berries

 

1 blueberry oikos

1 banana

around 10 kiwi berries (very mini kiwis)

raisins

spoonful of PB

1/2 cup Kashi Golean

I also had a grapefruit + coffee from the dining hall.

 

PB020003

grapefruit & coffee in my cool green mug!

 

Today I have 2 classes and then the bf is coming over. We have a date to get me some new headphones because mine will not stay in my ear!

Hope everyone has a great Tuesday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

