still feeling a little groddy

5 11 2009

Evening!

Still feeling a little weird in the stomach area today. I don’t know what it is, just feel queasy all day. For a snack before lunch I had an apple.

For lunch I made a messy bowl, again. This one had 1 oikos honey, banana, raisins, 1/2 cup Kashi heart to heart, almonds, spoonful of PB. I also had carrot chips.

 

PB050001

messy bowl: I'm obsessed

PB050002

 

During the afternoon I took 2 exams online and did homework. I got tired of looking at a computer screen so I took a walk downtown and got myself a Cafe Americano. I love those!

For dinner I had a salad with fruit. The salad had mixed greens, carrots, califlower, cabbage, tomatoes, and blueberries. I also had a banana + orange.

Tonight I had a practice for this skit I’m doing + a journalism meeting with my group to think of PR campaigns. It’s been busy! For a snack once back home I had a banana + PB.

PB050003

My stomach is still not feeling good and it sucks :0. Tomorrow I have planned  a long run, register for classes, biology, tour for UA, then biology movie. Going to be a busy one and I need my stomach feeling good!!

Night 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

