That was a close one!

5 11 2009

Morning!

This morning I had planned a hill workout + power yoga. But, when I woke up this morning, I had to go to the bathroom: pronto. I made it, but lets just say, my stomach hurts. I did go to power yoga though, because I really love the class, but towards the end I knew I wouldn’t last running. So I went home after the 50 minute class.

Once back I took a long shower and made a very natural messy bowl. Today it had:

 

PB040001

all natural & amazing!

 

1 0% Fage

1/2 cup Ezkiel golden flax

spoonful of PB + jam

banana

I also had a grapefruit and coffee. My stomach feels a little better, but still a little woozy. Today will be a very natural eating day.

Hope everyone has a great day!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

