Another nice run in this awesome weather!

9 11 2009

Morning!

It is still awesome weather out here, and it’s November!

Last night I went and did Hatha yoga for an hour, then ate some dinner. Yoga felt really good, because I needed to stretch! For dinner I had a sweet potato + 2 carrots + small apple mixed together with 2 tablespoons of PB drizzled on top. It tasted really good! About 2 hours later for desert I had a granny smith.

 

PB080001

sweet potato, carrots, and apple + PB

 

This morning I woke up at did 5.25 miles. I ran down to my favorite store (Open Harvest) which is an organic Co-op. I also did arm strength workout for 20 minutes.

For breakfast I had coffee, grapefruit, and messy bowl.

 

PB080002

2 grapefruit halves

PB080003

messy bowl

 

Today it had: 1 plain Oikos, 1 pumpkin spice Kashi bar, raisins, banana (2x) and PB.

Tasted good and now I got to do some homework before class!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

