almost the weekend!

12 11 2009

Today has been another busy day, lots of ups and downs, but glad tomorrow is Friday! I gave my journalism project today and I think it went well 🙂

For lunch I met my bf at Subway and got a veggie delight salad. It had way too many jalepenos and my mouth was on fire! I also had an apple.

For a mid-afternoon snack I had a banana that I stole from the dining hall. (We aren’t supossed to take fruit out, but everyone does!)

For dinner I had a quick bowl of Kashi Golean cereal, 1/2 cup soy milk with a banana cut up. I also had an apple + 2 carrots.

 

PB120001

dinner

PB120003

dinner side (granny smith apple)

 

For a snack after the lecture I went to about China, I had an apple, orange, and carrots.

 

PB120004

desert

 

Lots of carrots today, I should be seeing clear!

Tomorrow I have a long run planned, 2 classes, then going to have a girls night 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

