Finally running buddy :)

13 11 2009

Morning!

Today I slept till 9! That is like a world record for me, and it felt awesome. Once up I hit my computer to write my lab report so I wouldn’t have to this weekend, I am done (except for one graph) and it feels much better!

For breakfast I had coffee, grapefruit, and messy bowl OATMEAL! Todays bowl included:

 

PB120001

messy oatmeal

1 packet plain organic oatmeal

1/2 cup soy milk

raisins

1/2 cup heart to heart

banana

spoonful of PB

I heated it all together for 1:30 and the cereal turned soft and tasted super good 🙂

Today I have one class, training session for photoshop, then a long run with my friend from HS. Finally a running buddy, I am pumped! Tonight is girls night, with all my friends from HS that now go to UNL. I hardly ever see them, and miss them!!

Hope everyone has a wonderful Friday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

