tired and ready for bed

18 11 2009

Evening!

I am grossed out from lab! We had to look at dead baby pigs, and it smelled horrible! Let’s just say, one girl couldn’t take it.

But anyway, for dinner I had an apple and an Amy’s Indian meal. This one had creamed spinach, beans, and rice. It tasted really good, I love me some Indian food!!

Amy's meal

 

After lab (3 long hours later) I snacked on a banana and ginger chew.

 

snack

 

Tomorrow I’m getting up super early (at 6) to do 5 miles and then power yoga at 7:15. I want to get the workout out of the way so that I can do homework, and shower before journalism. I only have 2 classes tomorrow, meeting, and then dinner with my family for brother in laws birthday!!

Night!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

