Finals week :(

14 12 2009

Morning!!

Its finals week over here, so its very quiet and weird! Today I have 2 finals, one tomorrow, 1 Thursday, and then I’m done till next year, hehe 🙂 This weekend I went to a wedding with my bf and also went snowmobling! I drove and it was a little scary, but I did not fall off! Yesterday I went for a run (short, 2.8) and got snowed on. On Friday me and my friend went for an 11 miler, average pace around 8:10. My legs were not as sore as the week before (for 13 miler) so I think my legs are adjusting!

This morning I woke up super early because my roomie had a final at 7:30, I went to the gym to do 3.4 miles on the treadmill plus an arm workout. I did 2 by 12 of: front/side raises, bicep curls, DB bench, DB incline, skull crushers, back machine, and lat pulldowns. I also did a plank series. My arms were like jello afterwards!

For breakfast I had a messy bowl, grapefruit and coffee. Today bowl had: 1 0% Fage, 1/2 cup Ezkeil plain granola, raisins, banana, and spoonful of almond butter. Tasted good but now I am really full!

messy bowl + grapefruit

My first final today is at 1, then another at 3:30. Tonight =studying for my last two finals. My bf is going to Florida right now, and I am super jealous!! Tomorrow I’m planning a 6 miler with my friend and then getting my hair colored 🙂

Hope everyone has a great Monday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

