I”m alive!!

11 03 2010

WOW! I have not posted in a long time! Being a college freshman means you have very little time!

So lately I”ve had lots of school work, 2 internships (small bites with Andy) & All Access Internship Q&A girl (check it out and ask me a question!), training for a marathon (in MAY), registering for my first triathlon (in JUNE), and adding a THIRD major. So now I have Dietetics, News/Ed., and Nutrition, Exercise, Health Scinces. As you can see..I’m busy. But I like that 🙂

Tomorrow is my birthday and my mom is getting me a facial and massage!! I so excited 🙂 Saturday I’m running a 15 miler then eating a big GREEK birthday dinner.

More pictures of food to come later, but I just had the tastest after run snack: chocolate whey protein + plain nonfat yogurt + plain cheerios. Sounds odd? But, super good, give it a try!

Does anyone have any odd combos they love??

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

