Marathon complete :)

4 05 2010

Hey everyone!!

I have not posted in a long time..I guess that is what college does to you!

Tommorrow I have my last final of my freshman year, crazy how fast time goes! Sunday I ran my first marathon! I ran over 400 miles for this, and used two pairs of shoes. Crazy how it is all over in one day. My official time was 4:19. We stopped a couple times, and my legs were really cramping. But, I plan on improving that in the years to come ๐Ÿ™‚

Up next is SUMMER, a triathlon in June, Half-marathon in September, 10k in June, and maybe a duatholon? Plus summer sessions with classes, work, and friends?? Oh well, I love being busy ๐Ÿ™‚

Also check out All Access Internships this summer as I will be blogging about sports nutrition and training. Got an interview for an R.D. internship now. Everyone have a great day ๐Ÿ™‚

(I”m the one on the left)

Before the marathon

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

