Chemistry 109

7 06 2010

Well, today started my 5 week journey of a VERY packed schedule. Heres how today went:

5am-wake up, get ready for UNL sports nutrition internship

6am-9am-work at UNL landing in correlation to the sports nutrition department of UNL ( I make about 70 muscle milk shakes….)

9:15-1205pm-Chemistry 109 lecture/recitation

1210-110-run 3.1 miles/abs (scarf down lunch: larabar, orange, kiwi, carrot)

130-245-Chemistry lab

330-430-consume my weight in fruit

430-6-HOMEWORK

6-10-hang with the bf…plus homework šŸ˜¦

This will basically be my next five weeks, alternating between lab going until 430 pm and working out, and working at Hy-Vee!

I also am training for my first Sprint Triathlon which is June 20th šŸ™‚

I don’t have any food pictures today, but I ate a LOT of fruit (okay, I always do..)

I will leave you with a picture of my new road bike I splurged on (600 bucks for a poor college student)

Jamis road bike

& my goals for the next month:

-Complete sprint tri.

-Lose 10 pounds (I gained muscle/fat that I need to lose)

-Get back into long running shape

-Get an A in chemistry

We shall see how I do!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

