Too much cereal

26 06 2010

Sometimes I eat a lot at once. And then I feel very crappy. Case in point: right now.

This morning I got to sleep in, which means 7am I was up and ready for the day. I made a quick breakfast of yogurt, cereal, banana, and a heaping scoop of Barney Butter. I can not be trusted around this stuff!!

I then proceeded to go on a 10 mile bike ride, I was shooting for more but my knees starting to cramp up pretty badly, I think I need to get my bike adjusted?

The day just spiraled from there. I ate a HUGE lunch and then went to work for 7 hours. On break I had an apple + Peanut butter cookie larabar.

Once home I needed food ASAP. I had two large fruit bowls + 2 bowls of cereal with almond/skim milk. My tummy hates me right now. Like a lot.

The rest of this fine saturday evening has been spend doing chemistry homework. (ONLY TWO WEEKS LEFT!!!!)

Tomorrow I work 7AM till 2PM and then will come home and proceed to do MORE chemistry homework..and HOPEFULLY a RUN?!?!

Hope everyone is having a great weekend 🙂 I will leave you with a picture of what I wish I was doing..instead of sitting here studying.

Being on the water. And laughing so much I’m going to cry

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

