Blog confessions

2 07 2010

Happy Friday!!

I officially have only one week of chemistry πŸ™‚ This includes 2 tests and a lab practical, and lab report. But seriously only ONE week!!!

Today I had lecture then went for a very windy 20 mile bike ride. Burned almost 1000 calories, so of course I feel much better!

I thought it would be kind of fun to post a top 20 things about me (if anyone even reads this…) So here it goes:

1. I live in Nebraska & can’t wait to move away

2. I can eat a whole watermelon in a day

3. I am fully vegetarian (no more fishy’s for me)

4. I have a goal of doing a race in every 50 states & one overseas (so far NE is done)

5. I want to do the Amazing Race SOOO bad

6. I have a huge dream of writing for Runner’s World

7. I am the only one at UNL to be majoring in Dietetics, Journalism, and Exercise Science

8. I don’t feel good unless I workout 6-7 days a week

9. I love the Office & Gossip Girl

10. My boyfriend hates running. And fruit. And traveling.

11. I am going to backpack through Europe upon graduation (count me on it)

12. My sister is my best friend

13. I only have a good hair day probably one day a week

14. I want to learn how to surf

15. Peanut butter on sweet potatoes taste amazing

16. I hate driving. And cars.

17. Did I mention I want to move to the city? Chicago? Orlando? IDC!!

18. I raced my first marathon when I was 19

19. I was born in Indiana

20. I don’t belong in Nebraska. And won’t feel at home till I find the right place.

Some of those are repeats or boring? But its the best I could do πŸ™‚

Time for a strength workout and to finally shower and get ready for my double date tonight πŸ™‚

Have a great Friday everyone!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

