Tempo Tuesday

20 07 2010

Morning!

Today I got to sleep in a full three hours later than yesterday, meaning I woke up at 7:45am. 🙂

I decided to eat  breakfast first, and then head out for my tempo run. I am doing 1 mile warm up, 4 mile tempo @ 8:45, then 1 mile cool down. Hopefully the rain holds off!

For breakfast I had a cereal mix (1/4 cup of optimum slim, cheerios, kashi golean & kashi U) + banana and almond milk, and a very cold grapefruit.

Today I have to work at the stadium at one, and then head over to work with the dietician at Hy-vee (PAID) for three hour demo. Then hopefully chilling with the boyfriend.

Can’t wait till friday!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

