20 mile bike + tofu

30 07 2010

Afternoon!

Well, the run did not happen, but a 20 mile bike ride did 🙂 Even though half was in the rain, I loved it and feel much better! It took me a little over an hour & 860 calories were burned. So wish biking burned more calories!

Once home I made myself a giant salad with some grapes, orange, + apricot on the side. My salad consisted of about every vegetable we have, some hot pepper hummus and curry tofu.

For the tofu I smeared some almond oil on it, curry powder and then baked for about 10 minutes in the oven. I loved the bright yellow color 🙂

Now I”m full and off to shower, do homework, and clean. Have a great night everyone!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

