HTP is on The Today Show!

5 08 2010

Good Morning!!

Of course I”m up early to watch Caitlin on the Today Show, but I have an hour and a half before that happens! For some reason I couldn’t sleep a wink, and my legs are a little sore from two days of 5 miles (when I used to do 17 in one day..) so I got up and attempted to make toasted oatmeal from HTP. Epic FAIL. But, it did taste pretty good anyway.

My oatmeal bowl containted:

1 container fage 0%

1/4 cup toasted oatmeal + Kashi GoLEan

Pb

few strawberries

banana

Also drinking some black coffee, and getting a headache :(.

Today I have to do homework, clean (PACK), hang out with the sister, do some Jillian, and then go play Ultimate Frisbee tonight šŸ™‚

Have a good day everyone!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

