Morning!

10 08 2010

Good  Morning!!

I finally slept maybe five hours last night; and it was needed. Hopefully sometime soon will make it back up to seven..or eight 😉

This morning I got up and decided to run before the heat set in. I got out the door by 8, and it was already a blanket of heat out there. I did a slow 4 miles in 40 minutes.

Once back I made breakfast. Green monster, grapefruit, and about 3/4 cup of dry cereal :/ Green Monster contained:

Fage 0 + almond milk

Spinach

Banana

berries (blueberries and strawberries)

Ice

spoonful of PB

Was cold and delicious!

Dry cereal mix contained: wheat squares, cheerios, and a few frosted mini wheats. I think it was too much, because now I”m full 😦

Plan on doing No More Trouble Zones soonish and then work from 3-6pm. Working almost 39 hours this week!

Hope everyone has a great Tuesday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

