Blog revamped

12 08 2010

Evening!

I need some blog help. I don’t have very many readers..and I forget to take pictures of my food a lot, so I need some input on how to make this blog better.

SUGGESTIONS?

Change up the general idea? Better content? Or maybe Nebraska college girls who work at Hy-Vee just aren’t that interesting 😦

Speaking of uninteresting, this was my day:

Woke up around 7 and headed out for a six miler. I did six miles in 55 minutes. I did one mile warm-up, four miles @ 9 on the country hills, and one mile cool down.

Once back I showered all of the sweat off my body and then made a yummy breakfast. Today I had a Green Monster + a grapefruit. The GM contained:

Half banana

Spinach

Fage 0% + almond milk

berries

1/4 cup raw oatmeal

YUM πŸ™‚

I worked today from 10-7. At break I quickly ate a Sunflower seed butter & jelly sandwich, orange, carrot, and 3/4 of a peppermint Luna bar.

For an afternoon snack before demoing Avacodo and crab salad I hate an apple + iced coffee.

For dinner I made a tasting plate of veggies + dips. Veggies included: sweet potato, carrot, asparagus, cucumber, and pepper. Dips were PB, hummus, and Laughing Cow Wedges. I also enjoyed some crackers.

For desert I made a fruit bowl with lots of yummy fruits

Tomorrow I work once again, gonna do some Jillian + bike ride, and then date night!!!

Cya all tomorrow!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

