I have a date with my foam roller

14 08 2010

Evening!

Today, my legs hate me; and for a good reason. After my 10 miles this morning I headed to work where I basically walked around, carried heavy boxes, and bent up and down a lot for five hours. I was glad to be off 😉

Once home I had a quick snack of an apple + carrot with PB before heading off for shopping with my mom. I got some new black dress pants, some yellow shorts, new underwear from VS and some much needed hair supplies.

Dinner was a strawberry lemonade from Panera, a big ole salad with some sea salt and laughing cow wedge, and some toast with chocolate & pb. Yummy in my tummy.

Dessert was fresh organic watermelon from my dad’s garden

Now I’m relaxing and preparing for a much needed date with my foam roller. Tomorrow I have no work!! Hopefully do some packing, some Jillian, and a bike ride. Have a great evening everyone and I so wish I was in Chi town right now 😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

