Last Monday at the Parentals

16 08 2010

Morning!

I can’t believe I’m moving out in a few short days, hopefully I will leave and not come back; like so many others before me. 🙂

This morning I postponed my run till tonight, since I didn’t get to bed till late. This week is a stepback week (meaning I will not have a long run), and it couldn’t of came at a better time since this week is crazy!! I woke up a little  earlier today to fix my unruly curly hair before eating breakfast. Once I was a little satisfied with my hair, I made a GM. Today’s GM contained:

Spinach

rasberry yogurt

berries

banana

splash of Almond milk

ICE

I also had a 1/2 cup of cheerios along my smoothie.

Breakfast also included an ice cold grapefruit + hot coffee. I guess I got the whole hot and cold, ying & yang thing going. 😉

Grapefruit

Today I work from 9-4, then gotta get in a workout and pack some more. Oh the joys of moving.

Have a great day everyone!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

