Rainy Tuesday

17 08 2010

Today has been nothing but rain rain rain. Its making me so sleepy 😦

Last night I ran three miles in 27 minutes, and it felt amazing! What is even more amazing was getting home and devouring a watermelon, but thats per usual.

This morning I got up at 4 a.m. and laid there forever until I decided I was hungry and made breakfast. I had a cereal bowl x 2 (and so did Tina @ carrotsncake) 😮

I lazed around for awhile, munched on A LOT of watermelon and then decided I should do something with my life. I decided to pack for awhile before doing No More Trouble Zones. Today Jillian kicked my butt. Hard. Felt good to sweat it out for 50 minutes though!!!

For lunch I had a salad + triscuits with sunflower butter. Salad contained:

Laughing cow wedge

walnuts

potato

carrots

pepper

cucumber

asparagus

spinach

Sprinkled with sea salt = YUMMY

I have to work from 3:30-6:30 today with the dietician at Hy-Vee and then gotta come home for mooore packing. Can’t it be friday already?? I’m only moving to an apartment downtown and I”m stressing out hardcore. What is going to happen when I move out of state??!? Oh. My.

Have a great day everyone!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

