Stats test

14 09 2010

Morning!

As you can read by the title..I have my first stats test today!! But, we get a one page cheat sheet; so I’m not too worried.

This morning I had a HUGE bowl of cereal for energy for the test, and 8 mile run after. Had:

1/4 cup Museli

1/4 cup Kashi GoLEan

1/4 cup Shredded wheat

blueberries

banana

All enjoyed with coffee + grapefruit

So this week I”m trying out being vegan. So far so good. I do miss my greek yogurt though, which is basically the only thing holding me back, as I know only drink almond milk at home.

Still need to do a buffalo run recap, but it’ll have to wait till after this week is over. Gots to run! Have a great day everyone

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

