Chemistry test tomorrow :(

15 09 2010

Evening!

Has you can see by my title, tomorrow I have a BIG chemistry test that is consuming my life. And yes, I should probably be studying right meow..but I’m taking a break 🙂

This morning I had a yummy cantoloupe bowl filled with:

PB

Fage 0%

kashi GoLean Crunch

banana

almond milk

(no picture..but it was pretty epic)

I had class all day, and quickly ate half a granola bar + apple for a snack before Nutrition class, then scarfed down a tofu, jelly, and laughing cow wedge sandwich on an English muffin + kiwi. (I know that sounds strange..but SOOO good)

For a pre-run snack I had half a frozen banana, carrots, and some dates (ok, a LOT of dates) which led to not feeling so hot on my run.

I did 6 miles in 58 minutes, while my bf biked along side me.

After my run I had an apple + coffee (from my new CSN coffee maker-review to come this weekend!!!)

I had to go to ambassador training (I”m a tour guide on campus) so after that I was VERY ready for dinner. I threw together a quick salad:

cucumber

greens

strawberries

raisins

feta

soynuts

carrot chips

corn on the cob (not pictured)

mushroom

split peas

pepper

firm tofu

hummus

Pretty much amazing. Nuff said.

For dessert I had a peach.

Now I”m off to do homework, and try and not fall asleep.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

