CSN Giveaway!

6 10 2010

Afternoon!

I have a very exciting announcement: I’m hosting my first giveaway for a chance to win a $35 giftcard to any online CSN stores. CSN has over 200 online stores where you can find great coffee makers (like I did!), bar stool, or workout videos. You could literally take DAYS deciding what to get. (I know I did 🙂 )

Here’s how to enter:

Follow me on twitter (iran_ilikedit)

Comment on this post about what you would pick if you won

I will pick a random winner on Friday. Good Luck!!

Actions

Information

13 responses

6 10 2010
Krissie

I like the IMAX 3 Piece Butterfly Bottle Set from CSN

I am afraid I can’t find you on Twitter. I searched for iran_ilikedit but it didn’t find you. I’ll be glad to follow you if you can leave a link to your twitter. Mine is http://twitter.com/pudyqat

CalifKitties (AT) aol.com

6 10 2010
absgirl

I”m following you now 🙂

6 10 2010
Dee

I follow you on twitter @deegee13

6 10 2010
Dee

I would choose the cloud b twilight sea turtle. So cute! 🙂

7 10 2010
shenais

i couldn’t find your twitter page either?? i am following you with the google reader.
thanks!

7 10 2010
absgirl

Did u used the underscore? iran_ilikedit

7 10 2010
shenais

yes! and i searched many pages that came up. ??

7 10 2010
shenais

i would like a safety 1st booster seat for my toddler.

7 10 2010
LizM

I follow you on Twitter (@FakeGradSchool), and I would get some new cutting boards!

7 10 2010
Tim

I follow on twitter

@tahearn

7 10 2010
Tim

I would get some cookware.

http://www.csnstores.com/Farberware-50012-FBR1077.html

tahearn at roadrunner dot com

10 10 2010
Tiffany Christie

I follow you on twitter
@tiffypixie
Tiffypoot @ (aol.com)

10 10 2010
Tiffany Christie

I would LoVe to own the Nordicware Platinum Butterfly Cake Pan – 80248 ….Tiffypoot @ (aol.com)

Leave a Reply

