I’m Alive..promise!!

18 11 2010

Afternoon!!

Wow, its been awhile. Hopefully I still have at least…one reader 🙂

Here’s what I”ve been doing lately:

Chemistry

Working at Trader Joe’s (WHICH ROCKS)

Running/working out (I actually swam last week!)

Eating my body weight in raisins

Trying to come up with like 3 final projects due in 2 weeks :/

Today I ran 5.6 miles on the dreadmill while watching Russell Brand on Racheal Ray, it made it actually bearable. I did some interval sprints, and some incline at 12.0. After I was going to lift, but the weight room was closed, so I did some abs + pushups and called it a day.

For lunch I actually cooked something!!! (While cooking I snacked on a grapefruit) Here’s what the mess contained:

brown rice

tofu

raisins

hummus

frozen veggies

tablespoon of marina

LOTS of spices + sea salt

Yummy!!! The brown rice was microwavable, which is kind of cheating, but it works for me 🙂

I’m off to get ready for chem. recitation. Have a great day everyone 🙂

PS. Wish me luck as I run the Living History Farm Run this weekend, I’m a little nervous!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

