Xmas break!

18 12 2010

Afternoon!

I am offically a 2nd semester sophomore. 3 down…oh too many to go 😉

Now that I have 3 weeks to not study anything, I don’t know what I’m going to do with myself. Oh, yeah I do:

1. Run

2. X-train

3. Work at TJ’s

4. Relax

Sounds about right. This morning I went grocery shopping with my mom, at Trader Joe’s of course, and finally have a full refridgerator. I got lots of fruit, veggies, greek yogurt, bagels, sprouted bread, bagel chips, nuts, and Joe Joes for the bf.

After we got back I ran 6 miles in 53:50. Its been awhile since I ran over 4 (2 weeks maybe?) since I”ve been sick, so this felt awesome!

Came back and had a big salad with frozen veggies, hummus, bagel chips (2x), sunflower seeds, mixed nuts, and hummus. One the side I had a mini-fruit bowl. Desert was an Joe Joe.

Pre-run I had a Cashew Cookie Larabar + clementine.

I’m off to work from 3-11pm. I have tomorrow off and I can’t wait 🙂

Have  a great saturday everyone!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

